New Post

KuCoin Restricted Countries

Mainland China, Comoros, Seychelles, Syria, Yemen, Central African Republic, Zimbabwe, and Bosnia and Herzegovia are all among the countries restricted from KuCoin’s services. Other countries include the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Central African Republic, and Zimbabwe, as well as the Uzbek, Turkmenistan, and Bosnia and Herzegovia. If you’re planning to invest in cryptocurrencies, check with your government before starting a KuCoin account.

The KuCoin exchange is a top international crypto-to-crypto exchange that offers over a thousand cryptocurrency pairings. You can even trade Bitcoin futures and cryptocurrency-specific indexes. However, if you’re in the US, you can’t participate in the exchange’s KYC process. Moreover, you’re only allowed to withdraw two Bitcoins a day. And you’re subject to tax in many countries.

Because KuCoin is not licensed to operate in the U.S., it has to be restricted in the country you’re living in. Although it’s not legal to trade in the United States, you can still use KuCoin to make purchases and sell cryptocurrency. However, it’s a bit more complicated. Ultimately, KuCoin is not for beginners. Only advanced traders in the U.S. should use this exchange if they wish to buy and sell crypto coins that are unavailable in other exchanges.

Another benefit of KuCoin is that it allows you to buy and sell crypto using fiat currencies. Unlike Kraken, you can buy KuCoin shares – and even sell them! Those with shares in KuCoin are entitled to reduced fees and significant dividends. The KuCoin exchange supports over 200 cryptocurrencies. For example, you can buy and sell Dogecoin with CNY using the KuCoin exchange. And, if you’re not sure which coin to choose, you can always purchase a KuCoin share.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button